Login

Meets and Events

Sun Jun 6

Stroke and Turn Clinic
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

This is for anyone interested in being trained to be a stroke and turn judge. This is NOT for swimmers.

y

Sat Jun 12

Conestoga Valley Invitational

Sat Jun 19

Woodridge Invitational

Mon Jun 21

Chipotle Fundraiser Night
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Jun 22

Dual Meet - Home versus Adamstown
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 24

Dual Meet - Home versus New Holland
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 26

Lititz Springs Invitational

Mon Jun 28

Guppy Gulch
95 Guppy Valley, Delta, Pa
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Tue Jul 6

Skyline Cup
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 8

Dual Meet - Home versus Mt. Joy
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 13

Dual Meet - Away versus Lampeter-Strasburg
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 15

Dual Meet - Home versus Overlook
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet

Skyline Sharks Swim Team

245 Eden Road Lancaster, PA 17601
www.skylinesharksswim.org 
[email protected]
©2019 by Skyline Sharks Swim Team MT
Privacy Policy
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet